People

Name
Address
City
State
ZIP
Car
Pet
Work Phone
Home Phone
Cell Phone
E-Mail
Birthday
Al McLaughlin
221A East 3rd Street
Covington
KY
Fiat
Rosie
859-261-1405
513.708.7047
almac@fuse.net
Anne Frecka
318 Boal
Cinti
OH
45202
Josie & Jemma
-
513.792.9612
-
abfrecka@cinci.rr.com
Friday, May 10, 1963
Antoinette Hubbard
9292 Carriage Run Circle
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.322.4816
513.293.9007
kiwiazh@earthlink.net
Friday, July 04, 1947
Barbie Lawrence
4566 Harrison Ave.
Cinti
OH
45236
513.351.3200
513.891.0575
-
barbie@co.com
Barry Belinky
3208 Observatory
Cinti
OH
45208
-
513.931.3644
513.560.0134
brbelinky@aol.com
Barry Berman
-
Westchester
OH
-
-
-
-
-
Barry Fetterolf
17 Ledford Court
Johnson City
TN
37615
-
423.477.3999
607.972.7855
bhf1964@embarqmail.com
Wednesday, January 01, 1941
Basil Wissner
8293 Mitchell Rd.
Eden Prairie
MN
55344
-
952.937.1243
-
wissnerep@aol.com
Tuesday, February 13, 1940
Becky Kaiser
8592 Wooster Pike
Cinti
OH
45227
-
513.561.4980
-
REBKAI@SAFECO.com
Sunday, August 27, 1944
Bob Fetterolf
8010-1617 Woodway Point Dr.
Matthews
NC
28105
-
-
-
bfetterolf@divaris.com
Thursday, October 26, 1967
Bob Geisler
20333 Old Town Road
Tehachapi
CA
93561
661.822.3517
rgeisler@bak.rr.com
Bob Jamieson
8519 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
513.522.2126
513.673.3741
-
Buzzy Scannella
3928 Leyman Dr.
Cinti
OH
45229
513.459.6985
513.281.2761
-
williamscanella@yahoo.com
Calista Bockenstette
513.772.0027
Charlie Lane
1514 Crestview Ln
Ironton
OH
45638
Charlie Lutz
Ironton
OH
740.532.3394
740.479.1457
Charlie Messerle
1026 Winding Way
Lebanon
OH
45036
-
513.932.1897
-
-
Clarke Ketter
3244 Carriage Lane
Lexington
KY
40517
-
-
-
crketter@insightbb.com
Cliff Leighty
cleighty1@fuse.net
Coco Dean
8629 Empire Court
Cinti
OH
45231
513.300.1738
Connie Mattei
11328 Donwiddle Dr.
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.677.2225
-
conniemattei@fuse.net
Dan Frecka
196 W. 11th Ave, #224
Columbus
OH
43210
Sunday, April 05, 1992
Dan Langner
7805 Clearwater Ct.
Mason
OH
45040
-
513.573.9111
-
-
Dan Marshall
8561 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
513.522.8561
513.309.6619
Danielle Wulf
4737 Shephard Road
Batavia
OH
45103
513.495.1010
513.576.9779
-
Dwulf@integragrp.com
Dave Fetterolf
2031 Narrow Leaf Dr.
Morrisville
NC
27560
-
-
-
dfetterolf@biotechlogic.com
Monday, October 25, 1971
Dave Hubbard
129 Priestley Terrace
Napier
NZ
-
-
513.322.4816
513.602.3940
kiwidsh@earthlink.com
Saturday, September 16, 1944
David Crawford
3208 Observatory Ave.
Cinti
OH
513.321.8668
Don Murphy
3199 County Rd. 5
Kitts Hill
OH
45645
-
-
-
-
Ed Bianco
2129 Brown Rd.
Lakewood
OH
44107
-
216-521-1016
-
-
Ellen Campbell
6610 Lyceum Ct.
Cinti
OH
45230
-
513.231.0843
513.706.1982
stancamp33@aol.com
Emily Sherman
934 Hilda St.
Anaheim
CA
92806
-
-
-
auntiem214@aol.com
Faye Blankenship
2413 N. 2nd Street
Ironton
OH
45638
-
740.532.6399
-
-
Fran Lowenstein
23 Fallen Branch
Cincinnati
OH
45241
Tuesday, April 23, 1935
Geoff Dawson
118 Bonnie Heath Circle
Loveland
OH
45140
513.754.2447
513.677.2847
513.315.1827
geoff.dawson@fanucrobotics.com
Godfrey Klaber
9161 Ridgemont Dr.
Westchester
OH
-
-
513.777.6543
-
orange6527@yahoo.com
Hank Schwarz
7728 Bluecrystal Court
Cinti
OH
45224
-
513.522.7721
-
-
Hannah Kaiser
8290 Rollinghitch Ct.
Maineville
OH
45244
Charlie
Wednesday, January 05, 2000
Harold Burkholder
496 Cloverdale Ave.
Cinti
OH
45246
513.782.2722
513.851.8862
-
aging2@aol.com
Harry Davis
669 Heavenly Lane
Cinti
OH
45238
513-922-7059
Heather Hatch
8522 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
513.967.5861
Heatherhatch@rocketmail.com
Helen Fetterolf
17 Ledford Court
Johnson City
TN
37615
-
423.477.3999
607.972.7855
bhf1964@embarqmail.com
Sunday, June 25, 1944
Janet Fenner
724 Pansy Rd.
Blanchester
OH
45107
513.336.3649
937-725-4243
-
jennyfenny88@gmail.com
Jerry Cooper
1839 Beacon St. Apt. 401
Cinti
OH
45230
-
513 510 2730
-
jcoopersr1@gmail.com
Jerry Frecka
823 S. 5th St.
Ironton
OH
45638
Thursday, April 20, 1933
Jerry Lampe
3396 Greenvalley Terrace
Cinti
OH
45239
-
513.923.1796
-
j.lampe@fuse.net
Jim Frecka
318 Boal
Cinti
OH
45202
Josie & Jemma
513.686.4800
513.792.9612
513.404.6717
freckamd@cinci.rr.com
Saturday, Novemner 05, 1960
Jim Kemp
8250 Dallasburg Road
Morrow
OH
45152
513.234.
513.877.3247
-
Jim.Kemp@siemens.com
Jim Schreckengost
11119 SW 73 Circle
Ocala
FL
34476
-
352-291-6658
-
-
Jim Widder
Milford
OH
513.831.4244
Jo Frecka
8386 Banbury
Cinti
OH
45216
Moe
513.482.0583
513.821.6334
513.319.9962
jfrecka1@zoomtown.com
Monday, October 16, 1967
Joe Breyer
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
John Berenberg
4083 Sharon Park Ln.
Cinti
OH
45241
513.234.9704
513.769.0614
-
Jberenberg@cinci.rr.com
John DeJager
714 Lanternpost Court
Milford
OH
45150
513.
513.576.1267
-
jdejager@fuse.net
John DiMauro
6549 Madiera Hills
Cinti
OH
45243
513.794.7450
513.271.7482
-
johndimauro@sprintmail.com
John Hubert
15875 Vogel Lane
Aurora
IN
47001
-
-
-
-
Johnny Schott
19996 Collier Ridge
Guilford
IN
47022
-
513.354.2333
-
JohnnySchott@aol.com
Kadence Pitts
8386 Banbury
Cincinnati
OH
Wednesday, December 29, 2004
Kelly Kirkendoll
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Txkirk@aol.com
Kirby Sullivan
21 Cygnet Court
Hilton Head
SC
29926
843.681.9490
-
-
sullivan9490@adelphia.net
Kurt Kaiser
3184 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Loveland
OH
45140
513.621.6666
513.774.9962
513.659.0068
kkaiser@cinci.rr.com
Wednesday, October 22, 1969
Larry Brown
5233 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd.
-
-
-
-
513.755.8066
-
-
Li Schussel
3373 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.697.7611
513.633.6834
Li@fuse.net
Linda Lane
1514 Crestview Ln
Ironton
OH
45638
Zeus
-
740.532.4562
740.533.7340
lindalane@zoomnet.net
Friday, September 26, 1947
Linda Rubel
221A East 3rd Street
Covington
KY
41011
-
859.261.1405
513.702.3144
lindarayrubel@gmail.net
Thursday, June 04, 1942
Marc Alverson
3240 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Cinti
OH
45240
513.881.3525
513.677.9422
-
marca@kgw2.xetron.com
Mark Smith
3149 Hawkslanding Drive
Cinti
OH
45244
513.831.2340
513.474.4262
-
MPSmith@parker.com
Martha Frecka
8512 Pringle Drive
Cincinnati
OH
45231
Nissan Altima
Posie
513.931.0712
513.521.1498
513.287.0626
MFrecka@finneytown.org
Saturday, January 11, 1936
Mary Jane Wissner
8293 Mitchell Rd.
Eden Prairie
MN
55344
-
952.937.1243
Monday, July 01, 1940
Mary Tews
513.312.3415
Matt Sherman
3611 262nd Ave. S.E.
Sammamish
WA
98075
-
-
-
matt@shermanmail.com
Max Frecka
Cincinnati
OH
513.404.4877
Monday, August 07, 1989
Michelle Bender
Willowrun Lane
Loveland
OH
45140
513.833.1883
Mici and Carter Killion
1791 Branton Court
Broadview Hts.
OH
44147
-
440.746.9774
-
mackillion@yahoo.com
Mike Greenwell
846 Youngs Ln #4
Cinti
OH
45245
513.256.4153
mikegreenwell@live.com
Mike McCalmont
5950 Ropes Dr.
Cinti
OH
45244
513.232.2650
513.231.1141
-
mccburt@fuse.net
Nancy Wissell
6034 Hamilton Ave.
Cinti
OH
45224
513.541.0016
Pam Stricker
3383 Citrus Ln.
Cinti
OH
45239
-
513.741.8998
-
Daisysammy@aol.com
Paris Kilburn
8520 Pringle Dr
Cinti
OH
45231
513-
859.512.1561
Paul Whitacre
410 Autumnwind Dr
Lebanon
OH
45036
513.836.3369
513.680.2567
yort1024@cinci.rr.com
Perry Anderson
5012 Ralph Avenue
Cinti
OH
45238
-
-
pja@one.net
Pete Engel
1726 Falcon Lane
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.774.7742
-
pete_eng@infinet.com
Phil Monson
Friday, March 29, 1968
Pradeep Goyal
8835 Woodview Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
513.522.6782
-
gr8pgoyal@yahoo.com
Ralph Lowenstein
23 Fallen Branch
Cinti
OH
45241
-
513.793.3460
-
-
Randy Damron
-
-
-
513.281.7880
-
-
-
Randy Tanner
1503 Lynwood Lane
White Lake
MI
48383
-
-
rtanner@preferred.com
Raymond Frecka
823 S. 5th St.
Ironton
OH
45638
Sunday, August 04, 1902
Rebecca Kaiser
Lulu
Tuesday, October 13, 1998
Richard Eversole
2821 Honesdale
Cinti
OH
-
-
513.325.5151
-
-
Richie Fetterolf
307 Garfield #4
Endicott
NY
13760
-
-
-
-
Saturday, March 19, 1966
Rick Schultz
5752 Elmcris Dr.
Milford
OH
45150
513.831.2687
-
rickschultz@cinci.rr.com
Roger Baldwin
8745 Tanagerwoods Dr.
Cinti
OH
45249
513.681.8898
513.530.0404
513.617.5057
bconserv@yahoo.com
Roger Hart
11999 Carrington Ct.
Cinti
OH
45249
513.234.9713
513.683.9145
-
rlh@one.net
Ron Schultes
12039 Pippen Rd
Cinti
OH
45231
513.851.1903
Rose Frecka
823 S. 5th St.
Ironton
OH
45638
Thursday, August 10, 1906
Rose Kent Solomon
2090 Iuka Ave.
Columbus
OH
43201
-
614.294.7722
513.560.3927
rmsolomon56@hotmail.com
Roy Wilmhoff
112E 2020 Central Avenue
Prince Albert
SK
S6V 4X3
-
306.764.4126
-
rcwsfo@gmail.com
Ryan Hatch
8522 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
480.580.7604
Scott Aiken
3141 Portsmouth Ave.
Cinti
OH
45208
-
513.321.0366
-
saiken@aol.com
Stacey Houser
6655 Meadow Glen Drive South
Westerville
OH
614.890.1811
Stephanie Baber
3718 Green Haven Way
Maineville
OH
513.697.6702
Steve Hoath
7052 Royalgreen Dr.
Cinti
OH
45244
513.558.4903
513.232.6310
-
hoathsb@uc.edu
Monday, July 04, 1949
Steve Tanis
-
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.314.4799
-
Stevetanis@aol.com
Sue Kaiser
8290 Rollinghitch Court
Maineville
OH
45039
Nissan Rogue
Charlie
513.351.4222
513.659.5889
sue.kaiser84@gmail.com
Wednesday, March 19, 1969
Tom Dusterberg
110 E. Sharon Rd.
Cinti
OH
45246
-
513.771.5954
513.545.3913
tdusterberg@cinci.rr.com
Tuesday, August 12, 1941
Tom Frecka
8512 Pringle Dr..
Cinti
OH
45231
Posie
-
513.521-1498
513.477-3364
tom@frecka.com
Saturday, October 05, 1935
Tom Jansen
-
Cinti
OH
-
-
513.729.5205
-
tjansen@aol.com
Tristin Morgan
Wednesday, October 22, 1998
Winnie Page
846 Reynard Ave.
Cinti
OH
45231
513.931.9932
-
-
-
Mary Jane Wissner
Monday, July 01, 1940
Raymond Frecka
823 S. 5th St.
Ironton
OH
45638
Sunday, August 04, 1902
Rose Frecka
823 S. 5th St.
Ironton
OH
45638
Thursday, August 10, 1906