Addresses

Name
Address
City
State
ZIP
Work Phone
Home Phone
Cell Phone
E-Mail
Al McLaughlin
221A East 3rd Street
Covington
KY
41011
859.261.1405
513.708.7047
almac@fuse.net
Amanda Kurdi
10035 35th Ave. NE
Seattle
WA
98125
-
-
-
amandajlane@gmail.com
Anne Frecka
318 Boal
Cinti
OH
45202
-
513.792.9612
-
abfrecka@cinci.rr.com
Antoinette Hubbard
9292 Carriage Run Circle
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.322.4816
513.293.9007
kiwiazh@earthlink.net
Barbie Lawrence
4566 Harrison Ave.
Cinti
OH
45236
513.351.3200
513.891.0575
-
barbie@co.com
Barry Belinky
8522 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
513.931.3644
513.560.0134
brbelinky@aol.com
Barry Berman
-
Westchester
OH
-
-
-
-
-
Barry Fetterolf
17 Ledford Court
Johnson City
TN
37615
-
423.477.3999
607.972.7855
bhf1964@embarqmail.com
Basil Wissner
8293 Mitchell Rd.
Eden Prairie
MN
55344
-
952.937.1243
-
wissnerep@aol.com
Becca Kaiser
Cobblestone Grove, 1 Westwood Drive
Fairfield
OH
45014
-
(513) 444-3367
5134443367@vtext.com
Becky Kaiser
8592 Wooster Pike
Cinti
OH
45227
-
513.561.4980
-
REBKAI@SAFECO.com
Bob Fetterolf
8010-1617 Woodway Point Dr.
Matthews
NC
28105
-
-
-
bfetterolf@divaris.com
Bob Geisler
20333 Old Town Road
Tehachapi
CA
93561
661.822.3517
rgeisler@bak.rr.com
Bob Jamieson
8519 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
513.522.2126
513.673.3741
-
Buzzy Scannella
3928 Leyman Dr.
Cinti
OH
45229
513.459.6985
513.281.2761
513 251-8105
williamscanella@yahoo.com
Calista Bockenstette
513.772.0027
Charlie Lutz
Ironton
OH
740.532.3394
740.479.1457
Charlie Messerle
1026 Winding Way
Lebanon
OH
45036
-
513.932.1897
-
-
Clarke Ketter
3244 Carriage Lane
Lexington
KY
40517
-
-
-
crketter@insightbb.com
Cliff Leighty
cleighty1@fuse.net
Coco Dean
8629 Empire Court
Cinti
OH
45231
513.300.1738
cleighty1@fuse.net
Connie Mattei
11328 Donwiddle Dr.
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.969-4890
-
conniemattei@fuse.net
Dan Frecka
196 W. 11th Ave, #224
Columbus
OH
43210
Dan Langner
7805 Clearwater Ct.
Mason
OH
45040
-
513.573.9111
-
-
Dan Marshall
8561 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
513.522.8561
513.309.6619
Danielle Wulf
4737 Shephard Road
Batavia
OH
45103
513.495.1010
513.576.9779
-
Dwulf@integragrp.com
Dave Fetterolf
2031 Narrow Leaf Dr.
Morrisville
NC
27560
-
-
-
dfetterolf@biotechlogic.com
Dave Hubbard
129 Priestley Terrace
Napier
NZ
-
-
513.322.4816
513.602.3940
kiwidsh@earthlink.com
David Crawford
3208 Observatory Ave.
Cinti
OH
513.321.8668
Don Murphy
3199 County Rd. 5
Kitts Hill
OH
45645
-
-
-
-
Ed Bianco
2129 Brown Rd.
Lakewood
OH
44107
-
216-521-1016
-
-
Ellen Campbell
6610 Lyceum Ct.
Cinti
OH
45230
-
513.231.0843
513.706.1982
stancamp33@aol.com
Emily Sherman
934 Hilda St.
Anaheim
CA
92806
-
-
-
auntiem214@aol.com
Faye Blankenship
2413 N. 2nd Street
Ironton
OH
45638
-
740.532.6399
-
-
Geoff Dawson
118 Bonnie Heath Circle
Loveland
OH
45140
513.754.2447
513.677.2847
513.315.1827
geoff.dawson@fanucrobotics.com
Godfrey Klaber
9161 Ridgemont Dr.
Westchester
OH
-
-
513.777.6543
-
orange6527@yahoo.com
Hannah Kaiser
8290 Rollinghitch
Maineville
OH
45039
(513.340-5761
5133405761@vtext.com
orange6527@yahoo.com
Hank Schwarz
7728 Bluecrystal Court
Cinti
OH
45224
-
513.522.7721
-
-
Harold Burkholder
496 Cloverdale Ave.
Cinti
OH
45246
513.782.2722
513.851.8862
-
aging2@aol.com
Heather Hatch
8522 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
513.967.5861
Heatherhatch@rocketmail.com
Helen Fetterolf
17 Ledford Court
Johnson City
TN
37615
-
423.477.3999
423-341-6499
bhf1964@embarqmail.com
Janet Fenner
724 Pansy Rd.
Blanchester
OH
45107
513.336.2378
937-725-4243
-
jennyfenny88@gmail.com
Jerry Cooper
1839 Beacon St.
Cincinnati
OH
45230
-
513.510.2730
-
jcoopersr1@gmail.com
Jerry Frecka
823 South 5th St.
Ironton
OH
45638
-
740.532.1509
-
jfrecka@cloh.net
Jerry Lampe
3396 Greenvalley Terrace
Cinti
OH
45239
-
513.923.1796
-
j.lampe@fuse.net
Jim Frecka
318 Boal
Cinti
OH
45202
513.686.4800
513.792.9612
513.404.6717
freckamd@cinci.rr.com
Jim Kemp
8250 Dallasburg Road
Morrow
OH
45152
513.234.
513.877.3247
-
Jim.Kemp@siemens.com
Jim Schreckengost
11119 SW 73 Circle
Ocala
FL
34476
-
352-291-6658
-
-
Jo Frecka
8386 Banbury
Cinti
OH
45216
513.482.0583
513.821.6334
513.319.9962
jfrecka@zoomtown.com
Joe Breyer
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
John Berenberg
4083 Sharon Park Ln.
Cinti
OH
45241
513.234.9704
513.769.0614
-
Jberenberg@cinci.rr.com
John DeJager
714 Lanternpost Court
Milford
OH
45150
513.
513.576.1267
-
jdejager@fuse.net
John DiMauro
6549 Madiera Hills
Cinti
OH
45243
513.794.7450
513.271.7482
-
johndimauro@sprintmail.com
John Hubert
15875 Vogel Lane
Aurora
IN
47001
-
-
-
-
Johnny Schott
19996 Collier Ridge
Guilford
IN
47022
-
513.354.2333
-
JohnnySchott@aol.com
Kelly Kirkendoll
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Txkirk@aol.com
Kirby Sullivan
21 Cygnet Court
Hilton Head
SC
29926
843.681.9490
-
-
sullivan9490@adelphia.net
Kurt Kaiser
3184 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Loveland
OH
45140
513.621.6666
513.774.9962
513.659.0068
kkaiser@cinci.rr.com
Larry Brown
5233 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd.
-
-
-
-
513.755.8066
-
-
Li Schussel
3373 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.697.7611
513.633.6834
Li@fuse.net
Linda Lane
1514 Crestview Ln
Ironton
OH
45638
-
740.532.4562
740.533.7340
lindalane@zoomnet.net
Linda Rubel
221A East 3rd Street
Covington
KY
41011
-
859.261.1405
513.702.3144
lindarayrubel@gmail.net
Marc Alverson
3240 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Cinti
OH
45240
513.881.3525
513.677.9422
-
marca@kgw2.xetron.com
Mark Smith
3149 Hawkslanding Drive
Cinti
OH
45244
513.831.2340
513.474.4262
-
MPSmith@parker.com
Martha Frecka
8512 Pringle Drive
Cincinnati
OH
45231
513.931.0712
513.521.1498
513.287.0626
MFrecka@finneytown.org
Matt Sherman
26501 Maside
Mission Viejo
CA
92692
949.340.6455
-
-
msherman@seanet.com
Max Frecka
Cincinnati
OH
513.404.4877
Michelle Bender
1842 Willowrun Lane
Loveland
OH
45140
513.833.1883
Mici and Carter Killion
1791 Branton Court
Broadview Hts.
OH
44147
-
440.746.9774
-
mackillion@yahoo.com
Mike Greenwell
846 Youngs Ln #4
Cinti
OH
45245
513.256.4153
mikegreenwell@live.com
Mike McCalmont
5950 Ropes Dr.
Cinti
OH
45244
513.232.2650
513.231.1141
-
mccburt@fuse.net
Pam Stricker
3383 Citrus Ln.
Cinti
OH
45239
-
513.741.8998
-
Daisysammy@aol.com
Paris Kilburn
8520 Pringle Dr
Cinti
OH
45231
513-
859.512.1561
Paul Whitacre
410 Autumnwind Dr
Lebanon
OH
45036
513.836.3369
513.680.2567
yort1024@cinci.rr.com
Perry Anderson
5012 Ralph Avenue
Cinti
OH
45238
-
-
pja@one.net
Pesky Critter
8711 Woodview
Cinti
OH
45231
513.703.1648
Pete Engel
1726 Falcon Lane
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.774.7742
-
pete_eng@infinet.com
Pradeep Goyal
8835 Woodview Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
513.522.6782
-
gr8pgoyal@yahoo.com
Ralph Lowenstein
23 Fallen Branch
Cinti
OH
45241
-
513.793.3460
-
-
Randy Damron
-
-
-
513.281.7880
-
-
-
Randy Tanner
1503 Lynwood Lane
White Lake
MI
48383
-
-
rtanner@preferred.com
Richard Eversole
2821 Honesdale
Cinti
OH
-
-
513.325.5151
-
-
Richie Fetterolf
307 Garfield #4
Endicott
NY
13760
-
-
-
-
Rick Schultz
5752 Elmcris Dr.
Milford
OH
45150
513.831.2687
-
rickschultz@cinci.rr.com
Roger Baldwin
8745 Tanagerwoods Dr.
Cinti
OH
45249
513.681.8898
513.530.0404
513.617.5057
bconserv@yahoo.com
Roger Hart
11999 Carrington Ct.
Cinti
OH
45249
513.234.9713
513.683.9145
-
rlh@one.net
Ron Schultes
12039 Pippen Rd
Cinti
OH
45231
513.851.1903
Rose Kent Solomon
2090 Iuka Ave.
Columbus
OH
43201
-
614.294.7722
513.560.3927
rmsolomon56@hotmail.com
Roy Wilmhoff
112E 2020 Central Avenue
Prince Albert
SK
S6V 4X3
-
306.764.4126
-
rcwsfo@gmail.com
Ryan Hatch
8522 Pringle Dr.
Cinti
OH
45231
-
480.580.7604
Scott Aiken
3141 Portsmouth Ave.
Cinti
OH
45208
-
513.321.0366
-
saiken@aol.com
Stacey Houser
6655 Meadow Glen Drive South
Westerville
OH
614.890.1811
Stephanie Baber
3718 Green Haven Way
Maineville
OH
513.697.6702
Steve Hoath
7052 Royalgreen Dr.
Cinti
OH
45244
513.558.4903
513.232.6310
-
hoathsb@uc.edu
Steve Tanis
-
Loveland
OH
45140
-
513.314.4799
-
Stevetanis@aol.com
Sue Kaiser
8290 Rollinghitch Court
Maineville
OH
45039
513.351.4222
513.659.5889
sue.kaiser84@gmail.com
Tom Dusterberg
201 Mound Ave,
Milford
OH
45150
513.771.5954
513.545.3913
tdusterberg@cinci.rr.com
sue.kaiser84@gmail.com
Tom Frecka
8512 Pringle Dr.
Cincinnati
OH
45231
513.123.4567
513.521.1498
513.477.3364
tom@frecka.com
Tom Jansen
-
Cinti
OH
-
-
513.729.5205
-
tjansen@aol.com
Winnie Page
846 Reynard Ave.
Cinti
OH
45231
513.931.9932
-
-
-